Remaining time: 

    Important information

    Child policy
    To be confirmed.
    Running time
    2hr 15min (including interval)
    Performance dates
    23 April - 29 August 2020
    Content
    Strobe lighting is used several times during the performance.
    Special notice
    Please Note: The appearance of any particular artist cannot be guaranteed. Michael Ball will not be performing on the following days: Tue 21 July 7.30pm and Wed 22 July 7.30pm. Paul Merton will not be performing on the following days: Thu 23 April 7.30pm, Thu 30 April 7.30pm, Thu 07 May 7.30pm, Thu 14 May 7.30pm, Thu 21 May 7.30pm, Thu 28 May 7.30pm, Thu 04 June 7.30pm and Thu 13 to Sat 22 August (inclusive).


    Next Available Performances of Hairspray

    TODAY is 23rd February 2020

    Powered by

    London Theatre Direct